village hall logo
Terrington Village Hall
Registered Charity - No. 1063075
Village Hall
Terrington
York
YO60 6PZ
Management Committee
Chairman
Paul Stevenson
manostevo@gmail.com
Treasurer
Robin Ashdown
r.ashdown962@btinternet.com
Secretary
Dave Gaskell
dave@gaskellfamily.plus.com
Booking Secretary
Dave Gaskell
terringtonvillagehallinfor@gmail.com
Committee Members
Elected Member
Janet Pilgrim
jpilgrim33@hotmail.com
Women's Institute
Vacant Position
Gardening Club
Chris Edwards
jchrisedwards@gmail.com
Terrington C of E School
Vacant Position
Tennis Club
Linda Irving
Irirving@live.co.uk
Terrington Arts
Jane Hanstock, Gerry Bradshaw
hjhanstock@gmail.com, ggbradshaw@btinternet.com
Over Sixties
Vacant Position
Parish Council
Vacant Position
PCC
Vacant Position
Friends of Terrington Village Hall
Dave Gaskell
terringtonvillagehallinfo@gmail.com